"A Diverse Community Where Great Minds Grow"

CALL US: 716-873-7497

Faculty and Staff

Grade / Subject Teacher's Name Teacher Email Teacher Website
UPK Ms. DiAnne Lewis lewis@olbrschool.org  
UPK Aide Mrs. Cari Ann Flynn & Ms. Molnar caflynn@olbrschool.org  
Kindergarten Mrs. Suzanne Sugg sugg@olbrschool.org  
1st Grade Mrs. Debbie Lynn Doyle doyle@olbrschool.org  
2nd Grade Ms. Diane Buscaglia buscaglia@olbrschool.org  
3rd Grade Ms. Mary Beth Musial musial@olbrschool.org  

4th Grade

Sister Diane Szylkowski szylkowski@olbrschool.org  

5th Grade

Mrs. Jenna Jakubowski

jakubowski@olbrschool.org

 

 

6th Grade

 

Ms. Sarah Franklin franklin@olbrschool.org  

7th Grade

 

Ms. Marie McCoy mccoy@olbrschool.org  

8th Grade

 

Mr. Timothy McDowell mcdowell@olbrschool.org  
       
Art and Music Ms. Sherri Miller miller@olbrschool.org  
P.E. Mr. Craig Flynn peflynn@olbrschool.org  
Writing Interventions Mr. Darrell Chasse chasse@olbrschool.org  
Religious Education Ms. Mary Lou Wyrobek wyrobekml@olbrschool.org  
Principal Mrs. Martha Eadie eadie@olbrschool.org  
Secretary Mrs. Michelle Keil office@olbrschool.org  
BISON Mrs. Judy Rusnak rusnak@olbrschool.org  
Advancement      

Library

 

Mrs. Sharon Leising

Mrs. Kelly Bettinger

library@olbrschool.org

bettinger@olbrschool.org

 

ENL

 

Ms. Amanda Paradowski paradowski@olbrschool.org  
5-8 Social Studies Mr. Darrell Chasse chasse@olbrschool.org