"A Diverse Community Where Great Minds Grow"

CALL US: 716-873-7497

Faculty and Staff

Grade / Subject Teacher's Name Teacher Email Teacher Website
UPK Ms. Araceli Troncone troncone@olbrschool.org  
UPK Aide Ms. Mary Beth Parrinello parrinello@olbrschool.org  
Kindergarten Mrs. Amada Biddle biddle@olbrschool.org  
1st Grade Mrs. Debbie Lynn Doyle doyle@olbrschool.org  
2nd Grade Ms. Cassandra Cimasi cimasi@olbrschool.org  
3rd Grade Ms. Mary Beth Musial musial@olbrschool.org  

4th Grade

Sister Diane Szylkowski szylkowski@olbrschool.org  

5th Grade

7th Religion

Mrs. Mary Kay Schaub schaub@olbrschool.org  

6th Grade

6-8 ELA

6,8 Religion

Ms. Marie McCoy mccoy@olbrschool.org  

7th Grade

5-8 Math

Mr. Paul Kowalski kowalski@olbrschool.org Math Class

8th Grade

6-8 Science

5 Health

6-8 Health - girls

Ms. Sarah Franklin franklin@olbrschool.org Science Class

Social Studies 6-8

Technology 6-8

Ms. Cassandra Matthews matthews@olbrschool.org SS Class
Technology PK-5 Mrs. Robin Bartnik bartnik@olbrschool.org Technology Class
Art and Music Ms. Meagan McCormick mccormick@olbrschool.org  
P.E. Mr. Nicholas Riniolo riniolo@olbrschool.org  
Writing Interventions Mr. Stephon Ford ford@olbrschool.org  
Religious Education Ms. Mary Lou Wyrobek wyrobekml@olbrschool.org  
Principal Mrs. Martha Eadie eadie@olbrschool.org  
Secretary Mrs. Michelle Keil office@olbrschool.org  
BISON Mrs. Judy Rusnak rusnak@olbrschool.org  
Advancement Mrs. Kelly Bettinger advancement@olbrschool.org  
Library Mrs. Sharon Leising library@olbrschool.org