"A Diverse Community Where Great Minds Grow"

CALL US: 716-873-7497

Past Events

Grade 8 Graduation

Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm

No School

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

No School

Fri, May 24, 2019 - Mon, May 27, 2019

No School

Thu, May 9, 2019

Easter Recess

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

No School

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

No School

Mon, Mar 18, 2019

Grade 8 Graduation

Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:00pm - 8:00pm